Ured ravnatelja
01 5535 100 ured@inantro.hr
Bočkor Luka 01 5535 119 luka.bockor@inantro.hr
Carić Tonko 01 5535 121 tonko.caric@inantro.hr
Cvitkušić Barbara 01 5535 131 barbara.cvitkusic@inantro.hr
Čoklo Miran 01 5535 118 miran.coklo@inantro.hr
Dobrić Sen 01 5535 119 sen.dobric@inantro.hr
Dolanc Ivan 01 5535 121 ivan.dolanc@inantro.hr
Dodigović Lucija 01 5535 119 lucija.dodigovic@inantro.hr
Forenbaher Stašo 01 5535 125 staso.forenbaher@inantro.hr
Fuchs Nives 01 5535 122 nives.fuchs@inantro.hr
Havaš Auguštin Dubravka 01 5535 128 dubravka.havas@inantro.hr
Iveković Martinis Anja 01 5535 117 anja.ivekovic.martinis@inantro.hr
Janićijević Branka 01 5535 107 branka.janicijevic@inantro.hr
Janković Ivor 01 5535 127 ivor.jankovic@inantro.hr
Jarec Morana 01 5535 147 morana.jarec@inantro.hr
Jurić Marija 01 5535 106 marija.juric@inantro.hr
Klopotan Ana 01 5535 147 ana.klopotan@inantro.hr
Library 01 5535 119 lucija.dodigovic@inantro.hr
Laboratory for molecular anthropology 01 5535 288
Laboratory for molecular anthropology 01 5535 141
Marjanović Damir 01 5535 128 damir.marjanovic@inantro.hr
Mavrinac Duga 01 5535 117 duga.mavrinac@inantro.hr
Missoni Saša, director 01 5535 100 sasa.missoni@inantro.hr
Novak Mario 01 5535 127 mario.novak@inantro.hr
Novokmet Natalija 01 5535 132 natalija.novokmet@inantro.hr
Orlić Olga 01 5535 114 olga.orlic@inantro.hr
Peričić Salihović Marijana 01 5535 129 marijana.pericic@inantro.hr
Perinić Lewis Ana 01 5535 140 ana.perinic@inantro.hr
Legal department, Zvonimir Čuvalo 01 5535 111 zvonimir.cuvalo@inantro.hr
Pribačić Ambrožić Vanda 01 5535 121 vanda.pribacic.ambrozic@inantro.hr
Rajić Šikanjić Petra 01 5535 126 petra.rajic.sikanjic@inantro.hr
Smolej Narančić Nina 01 5535 108 nina.smolej.narancic@inantro.hr
Sujoldžić Anita 01 5535 112 anita.sujoldzic@inantro.hr
Šarac Jelena 01 5535 128 jelena.sarac@inantro.hr
Škarić-Jurić Tatjana 01 5535 135 tatjana.skaric-juric@inantro.hr
Tomas Željka 01 5535 136 zeljka.tomas@inantro.hr
Zajc Petranović Matea 01 5535 136 matea.zajc@inantro.hr