Ured ravnatelja
01 5535 100 ured@inantro.hr
Bočkor, Luka 01 5535 118 luka.bockor@inantro.hr
Carić, Mario 01 5535 120 mario.caric@inantro.hr
Carić, Tonko 01 5535 121 tonko.caric@inantro.hr
Cvitkušić, Barbara 01 5535 131 barbara.cvitkusic@inantro.hr
Čoklo, Miran 01 5535 118 miran.coklo@inantro.hr
Delale, Eva Anđela 01 5535 110 eva.andela.delale@inantro.hr
Dobrić, Sen 01 5535 119 sen.dobric@inantro.hr
Dolanc, Ivan 01 5535 121 ivan.dolanc@inantro.hr
Dodigović, Lucija 01 5535 119 lucija.dodigovic@inantro.hr
Forenbaher, Stašo 01 5535 125 staso.forenbaher@inantro.hr
Fuchs, Nives 01 5535 132 nives.fuchs@inantro.hr
Havaš Auguštin, Dubravka 01 5535 128 dubravka.havas@inantro.hr
Iveković Martinis, Anja 01 5535 117 anja.ivekovic.martinis@inantro.hr
Janićijević, Branka 01 5535 107 branka.janicijevic@inantro.hr
Janković, Ivor 01 5535 127 ivor.jankovic@inantro.hr
Jarec, Morana 01 5535 147 morana.jarec@inantro.hr
Jurić, Marija 01 5535 106 marija.juric@inantro.hr
Knjižnica 01 5535 119 lucija.dodigovic@inantro.hr
Laboratorij za molekularnu antropologiju  01 5535 288

01 5535 141

Marjanović, Damir 01 5535 128 damir.marjanovic@inantro.hr
Mavrinac, Duga 01 5535 117 duga.mavrinac@inantro.hr
Missoni, Saša, ravnatelj 01 5535 100 sasa.missoni@inantro.hr

ured@inantro.hr

Novak, Dario 01 5535 110 dario.novak@inantro.hr
Novak, Mario 01 5535 127 mario.novak@inantro.hr
Novokmet, Natalija 01 5535 132 natalija.novokmet@inantro.hr
Orlić, Olga 01 5535 114 olga.orlic@inantro.hr
Peričić Salihović, Marijana 01 5535 129 marijana.pericic@inantro.hr
Perinić Lewis, Ana 01 5535 140 ana.perinic@inantro.hr
Pravna služba, Čuvalo, Zvonimir 01 5535 111 zvonimir.cuvalo@inantro.hr
Pribačić, Vanda 01 5535 121 vanda@inantro.hr
Rajić Šikanjić, Petra 01 5535 126 petra.rajic.sikanjic@inantro.hr
Smolej Narančić, Nina 01 5535 108 nina.smolej.narancic@inantro.hr
Stojanović, Anita 01 5535 136 anita.stojanovic@inantro.hr
Sujoldžić, Anita 01 5535 112 anita.sujoldzic@inantro.hr
Šarac, Jelena 01 5535 124 jelena.sarac@inantro.hr
Škarić-Jurić, Tatjana 01 5535 135 tatjana.skaric-juric@inantro.hr
Zajc Petranović, Matea 01 5535 136 matea.zajc@inantro.hr